AGM 2016

Further to the AGM Held on Monday 15th February 2016 the Committee is as follows:

Chairman - Edward James
Vice Chairman - Nick Wilkins
Secretary - Charlie Mason
Membership Secretary - Steve Brown
Competition Secretary - Tony Brown
Chief Marshall - Phil Newth
Treasurer - Cliff Porter
Communications - Wendy Mason
Lavender Run - Peter WM Machin and Mary Machin
Autosolos - Nigel Fox
Sprint/Research/Development - Russ Mason
Child Safety Officer - Russ Mason

Should you have any ideas or issues that you wish to be discussed at Committee, please approach one of the above who can take these to Committee on your behalf.
There will be the option for Members to join Sub-Committees/working groups which may be created for things such as the Lavender Run etc.

Posted in Uncategorised.