New Committee agreed at AGM on 30th January

Your new Committe as agreed at the AGM last night are:

Chairman – Ed James (last year)

Vice Chairman – Russ Mason (with view of taking over Chairmanship next year)

Treasurer – Rebecca Sheppard

Secretary – Charlie Mason (last year)

Competition Secretary – Tony Brown

Membership Secretary – Steve Brown (last year)

Media/Communications – Wendy Mason

Chief Marshal – Phil Newth

Child Safeguarding Officer – Russ Mason

Committe Members : Peter & Mary Machin (Lavender Run), Adrian Hardy, Derek Wilkins, Nigel Fox (Autosolos), Nick Wilkins, Ross Clements (Lavender Run), Grant Victory and Mart Thomas (Lavender Run).

I am sure you will join us in supporting this year’s Committee, as there are posts that are coming up for change next year it would be lovely to see some new faces at Club Meetings – we do require help with organising and sourcing events throughout the year. ¬†We are a friendly bunch – honestly!!!

Posted in Uncategorised.