New Committee Elected

Your new Committee as voted in on Monday evening are as follows – apologies for the delay

Chairman – Edward James
Vice – Chairman – Ross Clements
Treasurer – Rebecca Sheppard
Secretary – Charlie Mason
Competition Secretary – Peter WM Machin
Membership Secretary – Mart Thomas
Media and Communications – Wendy Mason
Chief Marshall – Nick Wilkins
Child Safeguarding Officer – Russ Mason
Committee Members – Fred ColemanPhil NewthDerek Wilkins, Nigel Fox (Jane Lynne Fox), Sophie Curtis and Adrian Hardy

The first Committee Meeting will be held on 8th January 2018.

Posted in Uncategorised.