Annual Awards Dinner - Saturday 18th January 2020 - John Andrews (Andrews Heat for Hire) is our Guest Speaker - Book your place now!

See the Event on the Calendar for further details


View the upcoming events and stage finals.

Check Events


Click here to view the latest in action stage shots

View Gallery


Check out the latest results and finalists

View Leaderboards

Next Club Night - Monday 30th December - Fun Charity Treasure Hunt - CASH PRIZE!!

See event details for further information

Latest Posts

HERO Urgent Marshal Request

HERO are urgently looking for Marshal help. They require 6-8 people to run a trial at Throckmorton on 18th June – on site by 8,.50 am and should finish around lunchtime. Please contact Tony Brown if you are able to help.

Adrian Jelfs Memorial Treasure Hunt – Results

Results from the Adrian Jelfs Memorial Treasure Hunt 1st – Tony Brown and Steve Brown 2nd – Wendy Mason and Russ Mason 3rd – Miles Chamberlain and David Fletcher 4th – Cliff Porter and Peter WM Machin = 5th – Cyril Loman and Catherine Denyer – Mart Thomas and Chris Rowden – Anita Shockley and […]

Junior Members News

There are events and Championships taking place that younger Members may well be eligible for. The Calendars/contacts and some Regulations for these events are located in the Downloads section of the website for your information.

Club Members Events

Nigel Fox and Chris Lear will be competing again this year in the mighty Micra, first event being the Corinium Stages at Down Ampney on 30th April. They then hope to do the Nicky Grist Stages, Builth Wells on 9th August for the first time, followed by the Woodpecker on 3rd September and the Wydean […]